Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm   |   (320) 589-4886 Ext 109   |   12 Hwy 28 E. Ste 2, Morris MN 56267

Staff & Board Members

Joint Powers Board

Rod Wenstrom (Chair), West Otter Tail SWCD Supervisor

Joe Fox (Vice-Chair), Swift County Commissioner

Jeanne Ennen (Treasurer), Stevens County Commissioner

Kurt Mortenson, Otter Tail County Commissioner

Keith Englund, Douglas County Commissioner

Jeff Klages, Big Stone County Commissioner

Ken Johnson, Grant County Commissioner

Paul Groneberg, Grant SWCD Supervisor

Paul Barsness, Douglas SWCD Supervisor

Dave Lonergan, Stevens SWCD Supervisor

Dan Morrill, Big Stone SWCD Supervisor

Dale Schlieman, Swift SWCD Supervisor

Technical Advisory Committee


Image Coming Soon

Jared House (Chair) – Grant SWCD

Bill Kleindl (Vice-Chair) – Stevens County

Andy Albertsen – Swift SWCD

Ben Underhill  – East Otter Tail SWCD

Brad Mergens – West Otter Tail SWCD

Matt Solemsaas – Stevens SWCD

Danny Tuckett – Big Stone County

Tammy Neubauer – Big Stone SWCD

Kyle Westergard – Otter Tail County

Greg Lillemon – Grant County

Andy Rice – Douglas SWCD

Dave Rush – Douglas County

Scott Collins – Swift County


Micayla Nelson

I started as the PDTRA Coordinator in October 2019. I am originally from Chester, Montana, where I grew up on a wheat farm & cattle ranch near the Canadian border. I have a bachelor’s degree in wildlife biology from the University of Montana-Western and a master’s degree in range science from North Dakota State University. I work closely with the PDTRA Joint Powers Board, Technical Advisory Committee, and other agencies in the Pomme de Terre Watershed to coordinate projects and administer grant funding. I currently live in Fergus Falls with my husband Jake and our two cats. In my free time I enjoy hiking, kayaking, fishing, and reading.