Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm   |   (320) 589-4886 Ext 109   |   12 Hwy 28 E. Ste 2, Morris MN 56267

Contact

Contact PDT River

Stephanie Adams
Project Coordinator
Pomme de Terre River Association
12 Hwy 28 E Ste 2
Morris MN 56267
(320) 589-4886 ext. 109
stephanie.adams@pdtriver.org

County Map

webpage_resume1

Send an e-mail

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Joint Powers Board

The Joint Powers Board of the Pomme de Terre River Association and their Technical Advisory Committee meet as needed to conduct the business of the Association and continue monitoring and implementation plan efforts.

Pomme de Terre River Association JPB Members

County Commissioners

Douglas County
Jerry Johnson
1466 County Rd 1 SW
Evansville, MN 56326
320-834-4876

Grant County (Chairman)
Keith Swanson 
114 Dakota Ave
Hoffman, Mn 56339
320-986-2697

Stevens County (Secretary/Treasurer)
Jeanne Ennen
51188 150th Street 
Donnelly, MN 56235

Swift County
Joe Fox
2215 40th Street NW
Appleton, MN 56208
320-394-2157

West Otter Tail County
John Lindquist
29807 147th Street
Dalton, MN 56324
218-589-8161

Big Stone County
Joe Berning
736 Grace Street
Ortonville, MN 56278
320-839-6372
Joe.Berning@co.big-stone.mn.us

SWCD Supervisors

Douglas SWCD
Paul Barsness
3067 County Rd 15 NW
Brandon, MN 56315
320-834-4680

Grant SWCD
Paul Groneberg
14727 130th St
Hoffman, MN 56339
320-760-7941

Stevens SWCD
Dave Lonergan
14802 470th Ave
Donnelly, MN 56235
320-589-4559

Swift SWCD
Clint Schuerman
945 60th Street SW
Danvers, MN 56231
320-567-2136
320-444-1900 (cell)

W.Otter Tail SWCD (Vice-Chairman)
Rod Wenstrom
25811 County Hwy 18
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
218-739-9578

Big Stone SWCD
Mike Jorgenson
33626 660th Ave.
Clinton, MN 56225
320-273-2437

Pomme de Terre River Technical Advisory Committee

Voting Members

West Otter Tail
SWCD – Brad Mergens
brad.mergens@mn.nacdnet.net
218-739-4694

LWMP – Bill Kalar
bkalar@co.otter-tail.mn.us
218-998-8095

Douglas
SWCD – Steve Henry
steve.henry@mn.nacdnet.net
320-763-3191

Grant
SWCD – Joe Montonye
joe.montonye@mn.nacdnet.net
218-685-5395

P&Z – Greg Lillemon
greg.lillemon@co.grant.mn.us
218-685-4967

Stevens
SWCD – Matt Solemsaas
matt.solemsaas@stevensswcd.org
320-589-4886

LWMP/P&Z – Bill Kleindl
billkleindl@co.stevens.mn.us
320-589-7420

Swift
SWCD – Tom Orr
tom.orr@mn.nacdnet.net
320-842-7201

LWMP – Scott Collins
scott.collins@co.swift.mn.us
320-843-2356

Big Stone
SWCD – Blayne Johnson
blayne.johnson@mn.nacdnet.net
320-839-6149

LWMP – Darren Wilke
darren_w@co.big-stone.mn.us
320-839-2525

Ex-officio Members

JPB
Watershed Coordinator – Stephanie Adams
stephanie.adams@pdtriver.org
320-589-4886

MPCA
Unknown at this time…
507-537-6379

BWSR
Detroit Lakes – Pete Waller
pete.waller@state.mn.us
218-736-5445

NRCS
Unknown at this time…

DNR
Emily Siira
emily.siira@state.mn.us
218-739-7576 ext 232

Ryan Bjerke
ryan.bjerke@state.mn.us
320-839-3823

USFWS
Vacant
320-589-4963